< Return to Feed
Victoria Greendyke - 03.12.2018

Sagepath + Crownpeak Joint Webinar - 10 Best Practices for Successful Website Redesigns

Wednesday, 3/28/18

8am PST / 9am MTN / 10am CST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT




Overhauling an enterprise website presence is one of the most important projects you’ll embark on in your career as a global marketer. Your website is after all, the hub of your brand. It’s where you build relationships with your prospects and customers that ultimately drive revenue.

A successful redesign can have tremendous upside for your business, or it can be an absolute disaster. It’s a high-risk project and a high-reward endeavor. That’s why before you even begin to get started, it’s vital to understand the entirety of the process and formulate a plan.

Fortunately, we have you covered. Make plans now to join us on Wednesday, March 28 th at 8 AM PST / 9 AM MTN / 10am CST /11am EST / 4pm GMT when subject matter experts share valuable best practice tips you can follow to avoid common mistakes. From building an RFP that lets you evaluate and choose the right vendor to mapping customer journeys that ensure your new website delivers the functionality your end users need, we share insight into modern web design trends and share the key to making sure your website redesign increases traffic and conversions.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn the secrets behind successful website redesigns that builds valuable relationships with your prospects and customers, keeps your redesign on track, and ultimately drives revenue.